Posted in Introduction

Hello, world.

I keep trying to create and maintain writing blogs. It’s never worked before. Maybe this time will stick.

S. Lynn Hunt at Wattpad — I’m experimenting with Wattpad. I only have one story started so far, and I’m using it to test out this service. We’ll see. The story i have up is titled Draka, and it… well. There’s a dragon mentioned. But mostly there’s a depressed scholar and lots of darkness and angst and all the things I love. The title might be changed before the final draft happens.

Here, I’ll post about my writing process, and my thoughts about writing, and I’ll probably end up flailing about not having time to write. Or the motivation. Or confidence.

Thank you to anyone who reads this.

–S. Lynn

Author:

I'm Pagan, a gamer, a reader, a writer, a dreamer, and a scientist. As a Pagan, I am building my personal practice, and hopefully finding and walking the path that will lead to a more fulfilling life. I credit my gods with putting me on the way to changing my life, though as with all things, only I actually have the power to change it. I am a scientist because as of August 2014, I am a student once again, in psychology. I'll be graduating in May of 2016, with plans to continue with a Masters in Industrial/Organizational Psychology. As a reader, I mostly read fantasy, though the occasional mystery, science fiction, or horror novel slips in there. I'm into books that have themes, and make you think. As a writer, I can say the same. As a gamer, I'm into games with story, plot, and action. I still like themes, and I like to think, and I love to put together the threads of a story. I also love Disney. A lot. I'll try not to talk about it too much. Sometimes, I do the art thing.

Leave a Reply

