Posted in Works

New Wattpad Story – Chasing Sekhmet

I put up a new story on Wattpad, something I wrote a while back for a friend. I’ve tweaked it some to make it appropriate for a more general audience. It still might only appeal to a certain niche; it’s very heavily influenced by Pagan ideas and Egyptian mythology.

“Chasing Sekhmet” at Wattpad. I hope you enjoy!

If you do enjoy, please remember to comment and vote. I enjoy hearing from readers.

–S. Lynn

Author:

I'm Pagan, a gamer, a reader, a writer, a dreamer, and a scientist. As a Pagan, I am building my personal practice, and hopefully finding and walking the path that will lead to a more fulfilling life. I credit my gods with putting me on the way to changing my life, though as with all things, only I actually have the power to change it. I am a scientist because as of August 2014, I am a student once again, in psychology. I'll be graduating in May of 2016, with plans to continue with a Masters in Industrial/Organizational Psychology. As a reader, I mostly read fantasy, though the occasional mystery, science fiction, or horror novel slips in there. I'm into books that have themes, and make you think. As a writer, I can say the same. As a gamer, I'm into games with story, plot, and action. I still like themes, and I like to think, and I love to put together the threads of a story. I also love Disney. A lot. I'll try not to talk about it too much. Sometimes, I do the art thing.

Leave a Reply

